Hotel

A Parisian story

Once upon a time, there was a hotel inspired by a secret past...

Louison Hotel
Louison Hotel

What is today the Hôtel Louison used to be the place where Madame de Maintenon raised the illegitimate children of Louis XIV. One of them could have been named Louison.


Louison Hotel

Paris, So rive gauche !

Crossing the hall of Hotel Louison, you enter in a real Parisian house. Of its past of royal household, the Louison has retained the sincere warmth of a family home and we are proud to cultivate the values of courtesy and simplicity that we are keen to share with our guests. Our mindful staff is attentive and inclined to provide you with the best advice to make your stay in Paris unique.  


Louison Hotel
Louison Hotel

You can explore the areas of Saint Germain-des-Prés, the Invalides, Montparnasse or the Luxembourg garden on foot. Located in the 6th arrondissement, in the village of Cherche-Midi / St-Placide, we are eager to give the keys of “our Paris”. A secret Paris, for the curious ones. The opportunity to discover, off-road, restaurants, shops, galleries ... all the addresses for real Parisians. 


Louison Hotel
Louison Hotel

Our homemade breakfasts

You can choose between two delicious options for the breakfast: our "Parisian" breakfast combines pastries and bread from our favorite baker, or our "Healthy" version, with home-made gluten-free waffles. Each producer is selected based on common values: sustainability, quality and flavor.

Relax and enjoy the breakfast of your choice, served on weekdays from 7:30 am to 11:00 am and on weekends from 8:00 am to 11:30 am. For early risers and globetrotters, a take-out breakfast is available to order, from 4 a.m. to 12 p.m. 

Read more

Lorem Ipsum

Louison Hotel
Lorem

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam lacus leo, posuere quis risus nec, interdum luctus velit. Suspendisse bibendum porttitor leo vitae rutrum. Sed posuere dictum justo...

Read more

Benefit and services

Air conditioning
Free Wifi
Eco-label
Concierge service
Luggage service
"Les Adresses de Louison" application
Laundry service
Car park
Lounge rental
Iron and ironing board
SEE ALL

Preserving our planet

Certified Ecolabel since 2019, the Louison is committed to a process of preserving the environment every day. We preserve water, thanks to the use of ozonized water for cleaning. We replace chemicals with eco-label detergent. We offset electricity with renewable energies. We choose local products. We recycle light bulbs, batteries and ink cartridges. And we also encourage our guests to adopt sustainable attitude. Discover all our acts in our environmental charter.

Louison Hotel
Reservation
Choose your dates
Stay from to
+ I have a coupon code
>

Hôtel

Une histoire parisienne

Il était une fois, un hôtel inspiré par un passé secret...

Louison Hotel
Louison Hotel

Ce qui est aujourd’hui l’Hôtel Louison fut dans l’Histoire, à l’abri des regards, le lieu de résidence de Madame de Maintenon qui y éleva les enfants cachés du Roi Louis XIV - l’un d’eux aurait pu s’appeler Louison.


Louison Hotel

So Rive Gauche !

En passant le seuil de notre porte vous rentrez dans une véritable maison parisienne. Hier maison de famille royale, les murs du Louison ont gardé la chaleur sincère d’une maison de famille qui cultive précieusement les valeurs de courtoisie et de simplicité que nous avons à cœur de partager avec nos invités. Notre engagement est celui d’une équipe à l’écoute, prévenante et soucieuse de vous prodiguer les meilleurs conseils pour que votre séjour à Paris soit unique.  


Louison Hotel
Louison Hotel

Vous pourrez découvrir à pied les quartiers de Saint Germain-des-Prés, Invalides, Montparnasse ou encore celui du jardin du Luxembourg. Enracinés dans le 6ème arrondissement, au sein du village Cherche-Midi / St-Placide, nous avons hâte de vous transmettre les clefs de « notre Paris ». Un Paris secret, pour les curieux. L’opportunité de découvrir, en dehors des sentiers battus, les restaurants, les boutiques, les galeries, toutes les adresses que fréquentent les Parisiens. 


Louison Hotel
Louison Hotel

Nos petit-déjeuners faits maison

Fait avec amour par nos maîtresses de maison, notre petit-déjeuner « Parisien » composé de viennoiseries et de pain de notre boulanger préféré vous tend les bras ainsi que notre version « Healthy », avec des gaufres sans gluten. Chaque producteur est choisi par nos soins, autour de valeurs communes : responsabilité, gourmandise et partage.

Installez-vous confortablement pour déguster le petit-déjeuner de votre choix, servi en semaine de 7h30 à 11h00 et le week-end de 8h00 à 11h30. Pour les lève-tôt et globe-trotteurs, un petit-déjeuner à emporter est disponible sur commande, de 4h à 12h. 

Nos prestations et services

Climatisation
Wifi gratuit
Eco-label
Conciergerie
Bagagerie
Application "Les adresses de Louison"
Blanchisserie
Parking
Location de salon
à la journée
Fer et table à repasser
SEE ALL

Préservons notre planète

Certifié Écolabel depuis 2019, le Louison s’engage chaque jour un peu plus dans une démarche de préservation de l'environnement. En préservant l’eau, grâce à l’utilisation de l’eau ozonée pour nettoyer. En remplaçant les produits chimiques par de la lessive écolabel. En compensant l’électricité en énergies renouvelables. En choisissant des produits locaux. En recyclant les ampoules, piles et cartouches d’encre. Et aussi en vous encourageant à adopter les bons gestes !

Louison Hotel
Réservation
Choisissez vos dates
Séjour du au
+ J'ai un code promo